Marcel Jutte

Marcel is an IACS security veteran with almost 30 years of experience in the IACS domain. During this time, he held various management roles. Since 2012 Marcel is managing director at Hudson Cybertec. He brings experience, creativity, structure and innovation to help companies with the implementation of security. Since the beginning of 2015 Marcel is President of ISA Netherlands Section, after being chosen President Elect in 2014.

Publications Chair / a.i. Secretary
Angel Schneiderberg

For the last 20 years, Angel held different commercial positions within several organizations. Since 2016, Angel works as sales manager at POWARE Industrial Automation, where he’s responsible for sales and business development for existing and new customers within the current and new markets. In the beginning of 2017 Angel joined the ISA Netherlands Section board, to hold the Publication Chair.

Sponsor Chair
Leo Asselman

Leo started his career over 33 years ago in the industrial automation. He held several job roles for different companies. Now, Leo works as sales manager CPG for ProLeiT-Schneider Electric, a company specialized in process control systems with MES functionalities inside . Since 2012 Leo is board member for ISA Netherlands Section. He is responsible for the Sponsor Chair.

Ruud Timmermans

After graduating as a chemical engineer, Ruud has been active in process control and automation for the last 20 years at process automation vendors (Honeywell, Emerson) and currently as automation engineer at independent storage terminal operator VTTI. Throughout his career, he has used many ISA standards (88, 95, 18) and is adopting a few currently within his organization. In 2015, Ruud joined the ISA Netherlands Section board as Treasurer.

Education Chair
Sjaak van Peski

Sjaak van Peski (1954) is lecturer at The Hague University at the department of Network & System Engineering. His specializations are embedded software development and industrial automation. Besides his job as lecturer he is connected to the Research Group for Cyber Security & safety. Since early 2017 Sjaak is a board member of ISA Netherlands Section, where he’s responsible for the Educational Chair.

Ramona Houweling
Michael Theuerzeit